quinta-feira, dezembro 06, 2007

Unter Null - The Failure Epiphany


1 - Bloodlust
2 - Martyr
3 - Nightmare (Album Mix)
4 - Feed The Lie
5 - Destroy Me
6 - The Failure Epiphany
7 - Sick Fuck (Album Mix)
8 - Scilence
9 - You Have Fallen From Grace
10 - Stray
11 - Hook
12 - Zombieboy
13 - Desire


1 - The Clock Is Ticking
2 - Ruiner
3 - AF._Inc.
4 - An End To Sleep
5 - Martyr (Tamtrum Mix)
6 - Destroy Me (Noisuf-X Vs. X-Fusion Mix)
7 - Stray (Aslan Faction Mix)
8 - Your Nightmare (Archibald Von Saint Amand - Remix By Heimataerde)
9 - Stray (Virtual Embrace Mix)
10 - Destroy Me (Redestruction By Kiew)
11 - The Clock Is Ticking (Terrorfakt Mix)

Manda Um Email Que Eu Lhe Mando a Senha!




5 comentários:

Hraklis disse...

Errr thanks really a lot for this album, I have searched a lot for it... Please, could you tell me the pass? :S I can't find it...

Wisdom disse...

Well, yes, is there anyone who can tell which the pass is? I have many albums wich needs code and I don't know it...

Anônimo disse...

I rely like this sound, but
where is the fucking password!

Schizoid disse...

Get the released from this URL instead
You have to use altavista.com to figure out what it is asking you to do
You will have to click on a banner text in order to wait 30 seconds. But ifolder will redirect you. Enter the synthema password and you will eventually get to this file.
I just downloaded these 2 unter null albums from this link no problem. Don't waste your time with this Infinite Solitude's password less file.


Anônimo disse...